FOOD IS LIFE 

The Nooks kitchen and pub.
For only 159 pesos the serving has pasta and side dishes like potato chips,chicken lollipop and mini pizza. But it’s not worth it. The satisfaction did not meet my expectations. But the food is pretty good it is just the serving that is too small and it didn’t overcome my cravings. Food is life they say and I agree with that. That’s why I always Go to some restaurants that satisfies my cravings 🙂. BTW the location of The Nooks is along Military cut off, Baguio city

Leave a Reply

